Contact Us

Contact Us

Duluth Office

Phone: (218) 624-3535 | (888) 294-3535
Address: 5739 Old Hwy. 61
              Duluth. MN 55810

Blaine Office

Phone: (763) 233-6300
Address: 1741 Radisson Rd. NE
              Blaine, MN 55449

Harrodsburg Office

Phone: (859) 605-9484
Address: 624 N College St.
              Harrodsburg, KY 40330


Staff

Derek Kivi – President/CEO

Direct: (218) 624-7771
Email: derek@kivibros.com

Tyler Kivi – Vice President/COO

Direct: (218) 624-2563
Email: tyler@kivibros.com

Jesse Motschenbacher – CFO

Direct: (218) 625-8442
Email: jesse@kivibros.com

Dakota Kivi – Heavy Haul/
Oversize Operations Manager

Direct: (218) 625-8444
Email: dakota@kivibros.com

Dean Goranson – Safety/Compliance

Direct: (218) 624-8338
Email: dean@kivibros.com

Michael Hansen – Fleet Manager

Direct: (218) 625-8445
Email: michael@kivibros.com

Curt Anderson – Sales Manager

Direct: (218) 625-8440
Email: curt@kivibros.com

John Russell – Recruiting/
Public Relations/Marketing Manager

Mobile: (218) 341-6316
Email: johnr@kivibros.com

David White – Blaine Operations

Direct: (763) 233-6303
Email: david@kivibros.com

Mark Moore – Logistics

Direct: (763) 233-6300
Email: mmoore@kivibros.com

Dispatching 

Direct: (218) 624-3535
Email: dispatch@kivibros.com